(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Oh hey now!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

The outdoors, recreation, dining, events, fun adventures, hanging out w/ good friends and family, and a night on the town are some of my favorite things to do. I'm balanced, love learning new things, like to know a little about everything, and will try just about anything once. I'm a fun, loyal, and compassionate guy that has a love for life and will always live it to the fullest. Born and raised in the Midwest. I love Colorado recreation, however I also love to grab a beach and am always down to head out for a good road trip or catch a flight for a fun trip. I'm interested in swooping up someone that has like interests and qualities as myself. On a side note. This website is available so I thought I'd check this out and use it to my advantage as a resource to find someone that I'm interested in. Quite a few people I know have had success with this so I thought why not check it out and be open minded. Afterall, I did say that I will try just about anything once. Here we go... ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any