PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sean

34 | Denver, Colorado

Learn something new everyday.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I''m an outgoing person who loves to have a fun time. A lot of people don't get my sense of humor or the jokes I play but I think it is fun. I find that I crack myself up a lot of the time and will laugh in the middle of a quiet room just from thinking of something that I thought was funny. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family and love spending time with them when I can. I have tried to surround myself with smart, funny, ambitious and caring people because you are only as good as the company you keep. I love randomness and spontaneity. I love trying new foods and going on "adventures". I love music and going to see local bands and concerts around town. Denver is an awesome city for new music. I have a great family. We are close knit and we have a blast anytime we can all get together. I am looking for someone who I can hang out with and have a great time. If a relationship develops from that then cool. I like to laugh a lot and just do silly things. We only live once so it might as well be as fun as possible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any