(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Pick Me!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me.......I am originally from Georgia and have lived in Denver for 17 years now. I came to Denver because I really wanted to move away and experience new things and the mountains were calling......17 years later this is my home. Things I love: my children, traveling and college football. The most important thing to know about me is that I have 4 1/2 year old triplets and while this has been my greatest accomplishment in life it has also been the hardest. I am sure this will deter many of you and that is fine please keep clicking if you hesitated. If you thought.... that is awsome keep reading because I am worth it. Before becoming a mom and time was my own, I was very focused on my career and worked a ton. I enjoyed skiing, snowshoeing, hiking and taking long runs/walks with my goldenretreiver. The past few years have been consumed by overwhelming mom duties. Now that the children are getting older and they spend a lot of time with their Dad, I am hoping to get back to some of the things that I enjoy doing and would love to find someone fun to share that with. If you asked my friends they would say that I love to laugh and am not afraid to be the one being laughed at. I am a very dedicated loyal friend. I am confident, independent and very direct and to a few.....quite funny. The person I am looking for most importantly is someone that is intelligent and loves to laugh, has a good sense of humor and is comfortable enough to laugh at himself. Preferably he is someone who likes to talk and is a gentleman (still the southern in me) Negotiable but nice, he is a man's man. I'm not sure about the metrosexual thing.....well.... will be considered on a case by case basis......;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral