(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Cue the sun!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a pretty easy going person that loves having a smile on my face. Whether I'm just hanging out with friends or zoning out (or in) to a great song alone in my car, I'm always trying to enjoy the moment. Originally from the Midwest, I moved out to Colorado 3 years ago and love it out here. The sunshine is amazing and it's so nice just to be able to be out and about with people year round. I like to take advantage of that by staying active and do my best to go to the gym at least 3 times a week. I also play volleyball off and on year round, softball in the summertime, and I signed up for kickball for this spring to give that shot and to hopefully meet some fun people. Although I can't sing or play anything worth a dang, I have become increasingly more intrigued with music within the past few years . I do have a guitar that I can't play, but enjoy strumming chords from time to time. I plan on taking some lessons sometime soon, but for now I fulfill my rockstar ambitions by listening to a lot of music and the occasional drum solo with some pens at my desk. Music is just a great source of mental fuel for me and I'm constantly bouncing around from genre to genre seeking new favorites. I don't really have a "type" as I have a strong appreciation for the differences that make people who they are and find beauty in imperfection. Ideally though I'd really like to meet someone that is optimistic, kindhearted, and has a good sense of humor. Add a clever tongue with a taste for adventure and a slight case of silliness on the side, and I will be intrigued. If you don't care about being right all of the time, are willing to walk on common ground to understand the points of view of others, and enjoy deciphering the grey areas in life, I think we would get along pretty well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any