(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Gennevieve. I moved out to Colorado about a year and a half ago from Philadelphia. I got my bachelor’s degree from Temple University; I double majored in English and Spanish. I moved to Colorado for a change of scenery and for grad school. I now go to the University of Denver Sturm College of Law. I’m more or less half way through my law degree and I hope to be a personal injury attorney who does pro bono work in international human rights (human trafficking, workers’ rights, etc.). Right now I have an assortment of jobs. I do legal freelance work for a few attorneys in Denver and Boulder. I am a Research Assistant at the law school. I also work for a nonprofit called Free the Girls that gives jobs to rescued victims of human trafficking in developing nations. Somehow, between school and work, I find time to play pool, ride my motorcycle, and watch baseball. I love baseball and hockey (Phillies and Flyers … there’s still some Philly in me). This past season I started to get into football. I love to eat, which means I’m big fan of cooking and trying new things. I also love beer. I am all about touring breweries and trying new brews. I love doing stuff outdoors. This summer I plan on doing a lot of hiking and Colorado sight-seeing. I’m about 5’0,” but I wear large heels so people don’t accidentally step on me. I weigh about 110 lbs, and I’m always going to the gym “tomorrow.” Despite my talent for procrastination I do keep myself in decent shape, and I definitely eat well. I want to meet someone who is easy going and looking for a relationship. I would like this person to be finishing up with school with a definite career goal, or who is already out of college and working. I like a guy who is active and will be excited about hiking or beating me in tennis (I love the game, but I suck).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral