(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Funny and fun-loving at work or play. Is that up your alley? Two witty and confident people...we could have a blast near and far.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am whole and happy being single but know it could be better with a great sidekick to share play, work, and life's adventures. I have worked hard and passionately my whole life which has helped define my beliefs and priorities. But now I've reached a place where I have time and desire for a whole lot more. I know there is someone out there to grow with, confide in, and laugh and enjoy a big, broad world together. Could be close to home or far away ... any combination of working and enjoying each other and your life that comes with it. I can be pretty witty and funny, some say sarcastic-as stated for the first time by my third grade teacher--but never malicious. I am also a bit shy and don't run to the center stage. I can handle it and enjoy the limelight when opportunity calls. I am liberal and generous in my actions, politics and ideas but I love and respect a good discussion from any other perspective. I am hopeful, yet try to be practical about our ability to right the wrongs in our own backyards and in the wider world. I"m charged frequently with being an idealist, but that is ok with me. I have never taken this approach to meeting someone. But, YES, I am ready and looking for someone at a midpoint in life, and I know there are many fun-loving, fascsinating, soulful guys out there with lots of life to live. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any