(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

What do you say?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

This online dating thing is starting to feel like a second job. Reviewing profiles, introducing myself with witty banter, interviewing potential dating partners…it’s all too much. I’m smart. I’m funny. I work hard. I’m a good person. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I love laughing with friends. You know, the I don’t care what I look like, laughing until my belly hurts and tears squeeze out the corners of my eyes kind of laughing. I love to be in nature, whether it’s on a beach, in the mountains, or even on my front porch. I believe in the good in people. I’m always happy to meet someone new and I get along with most people. I’m a generous, giving, loving human being. I’m still relatively new to Denver, so I’m still finding “my people”. I have amazing friends all over the world. I love them dearly and many of them are like family. It takes time to find those strong, authentic, inspiring relationships. They are definitely worth the wait and the work it takes to find them. I love the way my body feels when it’s strong. I’ve gotten into Chi Running lately and I love the meditative aspect of it. I love to explore a new city or find a new restaurant. I love that zen moment when I’m throwing a lump of clay into a pot and it feels like it’s just forming itself in my hands. I grew up in Oklahoma. I’ve been a med student and a Peace Corps Volunteer. I’ve been to 48 states and 10 countries. I love my home, my job, and my family. What I’m really looking for is someone special who is solid and honest. I want to feel cherished and respected. I want to know my partner has my back. The man I’m looking for will tell me when I’m wrong, hug me when I feel beaten up by the world, and inspire me to be the best version of myself that I can. I don’t know where he is or if it’s even possible to find him this way, but I know that he’s out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral