(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hi. When I was just two years old my family and I were flying over the Congo when our plane crashed. I was the lone survivor, and fortunately was rescued by a Silverback Gorilla named Big Eddie. After ten years of living amongst the band a hiker found me. The transition back into civilization has been successful with one exception, I still sleep in the bushes. OK but seriously... I went sky diving recently, and I have to admit jumping out of a perfectly good airplane was an absolute thrill. I believe we should freak ourselves out every once in a while, and take risks in both our personal and professional lives. I have lived in Denver most of my life except for college at Arizona State University. My family is very important to me. I have two younger sisters, one in Denver and the other in LA both of whom I am very close to. I have traveled throughout Mexico and the Carribean and would love to go to Europe. I am Italian which by default means that I love to cook and enjoy a good bottle of wine. My profession is very competitive which often means very long days.. and weeks but I love the challenge. I workout as often as possible, whether it's running,cycling,snow boarding, or back-packing. I enjoy anything from reading a book, to an evening of live music, or even dancing at a club in South Beach until the next day. It should be noted that I absolutely love vegging out on the couch, ordering takeout, and renting movies on snowy days AKA(playing hookie) I am looking for someone who is confident and sexy. Someone with a kind heart and a flare for fashion. Someone who loves to laugh and can make me laugh. She will possess a certain Sass about her and be able challenge my wit daily. A love for big dogs would be a bonus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral