PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Greg

32 | Denver, Colorado

“We can complain because rose bushes have thorns, or rejoice because thorn bushes have roses.” Abraham Lincoln

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have never been on a dating site before... Where to start... I am looking for a sweet, down to earth girl who can have fun without having to go out everynight, or weekend for that matter. If you can chill out and watch Dexter on a Friday night and be ok with it, you found the right guy!!! I enjoy cooking and making a mess. I cant snowboard to save my life but I have fun trying not to break my neck. I can swap from some great beer to wine without batting an eye. (red only) My family and friends are SUPER important to me and I wouldn't trade them in for anything on this planet. Being a friend is super important as wel. not just friendly but being a legitimate friend. Whenever I am needed I am there. I want to share that same kind of loyalty in my relationship. I am that guy that holds the door open for you, says please and thank you.(I was raised correctly) I think that is about all I can think of to ramble about...... If you have any questions about me do not hesitate to ask I am an open book.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any