(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Hi, I live to love and love to live. I live each day as it comes, and I thank God each night as it goes.

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Someone that is content with themselves. Someone that needs me but doesn't need me for everything. Someone that can laugh at me as well as with me. Someone that can take things lightly. Someone who is openminded, honest and willing. Pretty inside and sexy outside. (Remember Beauty is in the eye of the beholder) Non smoking is a must. Being in pretty good shape doesn't hurt either. Also I want someone that wants me back. I've been in relationships that are one sided, it sucks. I want someone that can keep up with me. Someone that is atleast my intelectual equal. (Of course we would have to meet to find that out.) Someone that has a passion for living life and a passion for romance and sex. A good kisser is a good thing as well. I love life and live it to the best of my ability. I take each day as it comes, and I thank God each night as it goes. I am a big time animal guy. I love animals cause they love you back unconditionally. I work hard so I can play hard. I can usually be found on some type of toy. A snowmobile, a Jet ski, my Harley. I'm not afraid of natural fun either. skiing , snowboarding, surfing, etc. I'm not afraid of trying something new. I enjoy learning and I think I can still be taught. I try not to stagnate in life. You know same old same old. That tends to be a little BORING. Friends before lovers, I've tried it the other way and it doesn't work. Anyway, I can never have to many friends maybe I can be yours.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any