(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Live life to the fullest...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First off I've been in total resistance to this whole online dating thing. I also know the definition of insanity, keep doing the same thing and expecting a different result. Even though this is not my first choice in meeting someone, I'm willing to be open and give it a go. One of the first things people notice about me is my passion for life and others. I'm very personable and enjoy starting up conversations with strangers. Oh, and I also have a love for food. I love to try new foods and want to taste all that the world has to offer. If you enjoy eating and cooking as much as I do then we're off to a great start. My shoe collection: rock climbing shoes, hiking shoes, snow boarding boots, soccer cleats, dance shoes, and hopefully I can add bike shoes and snow shoeing shoes soon. I gravitate towards living a balanced life, as much as I love the outdoors I love to dress up and be treated like a queen. I love being around people and can appreciate my time alone. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with and enjoy life with to the fullest, someone who doesn't have to drink to have a good time and doesn't live in bars. Yes, I do have a son who lives with me part time and is just as active as I am. He loves the outdoors. I do want to have more kids in the future once I find the right person. I have a deep relationship with God. Being able to share this with someone is a must. I'm christian and attend a non-denominational church. My most memorable memories is spending time with friends and family outdoors or a chill night in playing games. Yes, like board games not drinking games. Email me if you're interested and can meet the criteria above.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral