(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a good woman willing to start a friendship leading into a relationship?.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Wine tasting



in her own words...

I’m originally from South America (multiracial), I speak fluent English and Spanish. People think I'm pretty atractive,I guess for my big smile and for my young looks, I define myself as a poise, polite, active, happy, positive, young on heart, spontaneous, loves to communicate, pretty adventours loves to dress up, wear jeans, expects to be treated like a lady and in return treat that special man with respect.. I believe in seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others, I love and live life to the fullest. Life is too short and full of surprises, building a bridge of communication it is better than building walls. I do not want to miss the possibility and the opportunity of meeting someone by putting limits up in advance. The chances we take in life may or may not work , but the chances we don’t take definitely won’t work. I would like to share those special times and events with that special man the rest of my life. I'm patienly waiting to meed that man. ! It could be you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral