(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Angelina Johnson

34 | Denver, Colorado

I Was The Woman Who Never Lie

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm really down to earth and an easy going kind of woman! My family & friends mean the most to me! I'm always smiling or laughing and I think of everyday as a new adventure & surprise. I am looking for a sincere man who will treat me like a lady and consider my feelings every now and then. He also should be a romantic man because I love romance! Friendship is the key to a great relationship so, write to me and lets see where this will go!! I'm looking for an honest, loyal, and hard working man. If he can't be real about anything and has no desire to succeed, then he is not the one for me. I believe all people should be honest with each other and they will be the best of friends, not only as partners but in life as well. If a man cannot do these thing then he isn not who I am looking for. My dream is to find the right man that will make my dreams come true and I'll do my best to make his come true as well. Who knows, maybe this man is you!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral