(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Challenging the status quo..

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fairly new to the Denver area.. Editorial note: I have noticed that, compared to other profiles that I have seen, I don't have too many statements exclaiming my own virtues. That's intentional. I hope, should we ever meet, you can find them for yourself. I enjoy the company of interesting people. Your interests do not have to be my interests, but you have to be able to show passion about the things that drive you. I'd rather spend an evening with someone who has views 180 degrees opposite of me but can articulate his/her positions, than spend 15 minutes with a bore I agree with. As one of my favorite people Dennis Prager often says, "I prefer clarity to agreement". That being said, perhaps I am better in small doses...end editorial commentary :) I've spent terrific times with culture, beaches, mountains, parks, water, and sky. While life is a little more relaxed these days, my shortlist at one time or another includes travel, both sides of the pond, flying, skiing, running, learning. I look for moments to enjoy life and keep discovering more. No heavy baggage, with plenty of room in the overhead compartment. The carry-on is only for smiles and's my packing style for life's itinerary. If you're interested in someone with more cerebral talents, I have that covered also.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral