PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jorge

45 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone special that can sweep off my feet

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Shopping

in his own words...

My philosophy of life is always to try and to find the good in people and open minded. I am a passionate, intelligent, fun loving gentle man who has a touch of class and a young perspective. Have learned to take life a sit come to know who I am and where I go. I love adventure, if they are large or small, and I am for someone to share it with us. I enjoy doing something that made me outside in the sun and wind, especially anything in the vicinity, or to keep in the water. looking to the future with hope and want a relationship based on respect, understanding, trust and love. I am looking for a relationship with longevity and not just something is to finish in just a blink. I have a great sense of humor and can dish out, pleasant to be a sad day. Honestly, I have everything it takes to be a man, I do not really need anything from my partner. perhaps in view of the circumstances there is any kind of help from each other

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any