PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anatalia

28 | Denver, Colorado

My Heart Is Only One.Given to me above BY A POWERFUL MAN.He said its only one.But I can love everyone, I can Love everyone.But I

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

GET TO KNOW ME FIRST? No one knows the real me.I just wish you could all see.I’m funny, cool, hot,smart and single.I love all subjects especially art.I love to shop and play about.I’m very loud and love to SHOUT.People think I’m dull and shy.Get to know me first, before I die.I love pink and rainbows too.I love to love the real you.I care about everyone in sight.I’m very happy and very bright.I’m silly at times and may seem dum.I’m actually smart and can do a sum.I love the pool, beach and snow.Everyone please, just give me a go!.I am shy at first, but believe me.Once you get to know me you will see.I’m a great person to hang around and I love to be…. ME, ME, ME!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree