(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Low maintenance!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a low maintenance woman looking for lots and lots of laughs, good food, great wine, interesting conversations, fun adventures, and stable companionship. I'm very independent and self-sufficient, and need a partner that respects that. I love to ski, to go fast on my road bike, to hike during wildflower season, to drink a cold beer on a hot day, to pile up in bed with a good book, and to eat something delicious. I'm a mom to two terriers, who have trained me really well. I love my job (I teach 3 to 5 year-olds), but get pretty excited about snow days off, and not just because of the awesome skiing! I feel much the same about my summers off too. . . . I polled my friends; they described me as kind, generous, smart, funny, perceptive, and sensitive, with a touch of intensity regarding things I care about. I need a companion who is smart, funny, easygoing, and kind. Someone who adores me, and lets me be me, with all my weird imperfections. Someone who loves to laugh is very important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any