PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Clay

31 | Denver, Colorado

Live life with no worries...

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently moved to Denver for work, but really because I love Colorado and the opportunities the mountains open up. Every weekend I head for the mountains and dip away from the world for a couple of days (or at least that's what I'd like to do!). I am an easy-going guy who has joined to meet other people and see what I find. So, a little about myself... I was born in the south and grew up for the most part there, but spent my high school years in England and exploring Europe. A very different high school experience but one I wouldn't trade for anything. It definitely shaped the person that I am today. I came back to the US for college, and have spent the years since graduating travelling around and exploring the States. I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy life and isn't afraid to try new things. Whether it's a new hobby, or the new hole-in-the-wall down the street, I'm always looking to expand my horizons. I am looking for someone who wants to hit the mountains on the weekends and see this beautiful state. I travel all the time during my job, but also love to travel on my time off. I've visited some 30 countries, and want to meet someone who can share this with me. A great sense-of-humor is a must, and I need someone who loves to talk. I hate it when there is nothing to talk about. Sound like a good fit?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any