(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Im Spanish loving, caring and very understanding person. I love friends and families. I believe in Honesty.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am interested in someone who is kind, loving, caring, faithful and always take care of themselves, smell good and like to work out and responsible. Someone that is family oriented. I am very loving person. I like to spend time with friends and families. I love kids, has a lot of patience and understanding..I like to watch movies and dining out. Love fishing, go to the park and visit friends and families.. I love to go to work and I love my job. I believe in saying that " Dont do unto others if you dont want others do unto you" And God is the highest.. I put him first before anything else.I am a very active person, however at the same time I am able to enjoy quiet time at home. I love to run, workout, ride motorcycles, all this, and at the same time play the piano. I enjoy meeting and working with people. I work hard on keeping a good balance between work and play. This is the best time in life ever.. Come join me in an adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any