(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Eternal optimist.....Why Not?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello! I'm..passionate, ambitious, sincere, funny, attractive, loyal and..... a romantic. I'm an avid golfer, gardner, cook, writer, photographer, musician, hiker, athlete and soccer fan. People that are honest, humorous and don't take themselves too seriously are those I like to surround myself with. I love to travel and experience a variety of cultures. Any part of the world except extremely cold or hot could be an interesting destination. Do you ever wonder how some cultures that appear to have so little also appear to be so happy? I believe that relationships allow us to feel this way. I am not materialistic. I am simple, gentle and strong. I've played rugby for twenty years and still have all my teeth. I'm looking for the free spirited, athletic, funny, adventurous lady that doesn't need to live her life through me; Independent yet committed to a mutually beautiful bond. Let's experience all that the world has to offer....together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any