(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

There's no vestige of a beginning, no prospect of an end.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports


in his own words...

I've lived in Colorado for the past 31 years and still absolutely love the changing of seasons. All of the activities I like to participate in are available to me right in my backyard. I've had thoughts in the past of leaving Colorado but I'm now of the mindset that I wouldn't want to live anywhere else. I consider myself laid back and down to earth. I love to laugh, but I'm also quite sarcastic and like to make smart ass remarks. I enjoy a variety of different activities for all seasons. You can typically find me climbing 14ers, ice fishing, going to punk rock shows, attending DU hockey games, working on my house or in my yard, reading books, drinking coffee, hanging out with friends, watching movies and cheering on the Avalanche. A few important qualities that I'm hoping to find in a partner would be someone who is kind, courteous, thoughtful, a good communicator, and has an established professional life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral