(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Here to meet the right Man for Me The Man who will hold my Hands and take me round the World!!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a woman who is very honest, loving, always caring for my friends and family,enjoying lifes simple pleasures even through challenges in life! I have a wonderful daughter who makes me laugh ! and yes I love to run on the beach, especially in the morning after my green tea or coffee, it gives me that energy for the day. in the early 80,s I tried my hand at acting, I sure had fun, but it was time to move on! I love to be at the beach or mountains, one of my favorite evenings would be going out to have a terriffic dinner, having a wonderful glass of wine and then sitting by the fireplace with someone special! I can get all dressed up and go out to a fancy party or just be in the most casual clothes having dinner with friends or just sitting and watching a great movie with some popcorn, I want the Man that will enjoy that with Me..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any