(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Happy sportsfan seeks same

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

These bios are never easy to write without sounding like everyone else, or at least sounding like we're trying too hard. So far, it seems everyone in the Denver area bikes, skis, hikes, and eats in sushi restaurants. With all of us on the go, no wonder it's hard to connect sometimes. I have a teenage son who is nearly done with school, a boxer-mastiff mix named Gracie, and a big cat with a Garfield-attitude. I don't have any baggage that I need help carrying, I do own my own home, I do have a good job, and there isn't much that really rattles me. Drama is over-rated... I'm looking to enjoy someone's company and have fun experiencing life together, not feel like I'm trapped in a reality tv show. I'm much more of an optimist than a pessimist, don't believe a person has to be a "type" for there to be an attraction, and enjoy meeting people. My friends would say I'm outgoing, generous, and confident, with a quirky sense of humor. Hopefully, you enjoy at least a handful of the same things I do. You are fairly independent, very comfortable expressing affection and receiving it too, and can find something funny in a lot of different situations. You're probably responsible, respectful of others, and looking for a partner, but you don't mind rescuing the woman in your life from spiders or putting things away on the top shelf. For me, it helps if you're at least a baseball or football fan. If you believe in open communication, not spending weeks emailing or hours on the telephone, then please don't hesitate to say hi. If you enjoy any of the following, then we've got shared interests and a place to start: *attending sporting events *trying new restaurants *exploring neighborhoods *going to museums, zoos, etc. *hiking *weekend road trips *movies (out or at home) *looking for new experiences (thank you Groupon!) I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral