PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rose

47 | Denver, Colorado

seeking a good man

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Books/reading

Music

in her own words...

Knock..... Knock..... Are you out there? I feel like I have been looking forever! Where are you! I am trying date in hopes of finding that someone special. I never thought it would be so hard. I feel like Charlotte in Sex in the City..... Where is he.... my hair hurts! hee hee.is it difficult to meet people here? Everything is so spread out. I have everything I need from my home to a great job and preppy dog. I'm just missing that one special person to share it with. It's not the easiest way to meet people, but it is worth trying. Some of my friends have met their "soul mates" here. I am hoping I am next Please say hello! I'm a great catch. Mom's love me! Life is too short. I don't know about you, but I am tired of being alone. Life is full of wonderful experiences that just should not be spent alone. I am looking to find someone to share the ride with. It's time for new possibilities!!! Hope to meet you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any