(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

If you want a guy that likes to travel, cook, is honest, passionate, spend time outdoors or tear up the town. I'm yours.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

All around American guy. Grew up in the Midwest to a great family. Have traveled extensively and love to travel. Looking for a great woman to spend time and enjoy living in Colorado with. Want to meet someone that has a great sense of humor and enjoys the little things in life. I have a very optimistic view of life and try to see the positive in each person I meet. I am extremely outgoing and it is hard to make me feel uncomfortable. I love to spend time outside and really it doesn't matter what I am doing. I look to cook and really enjoy having friends over to the house, cook a good meal, enjoy some good wine and laugh our asses off. I try to spend as much time as I can with my little Moster Vega (one of the pictures). I pretty much say what is on my mind and I think that listening and understanding how to compromise are invaluable in a relationship. In general I am simply an easy going guy that is trying to squeeze every last drop of fun, experience and adventure out of life. Would love to meet an amazing woman that feels the same way. I guess I really don't have that many "musts" about the woman I meet except for a few. She has to be true to herself, willing to experience new things, enjoys adventure and traveling and laughs as much as possible. If you like what you read then drop me a line or a wink. I don't mind initiating the conversation at all and i'll always respond everyone deserves at least that. Don't be shy, you joined the site for a reason so you might as well take a shot. What's the worst that can happen. Ask away. Oh yeah one more thing, I promise I'll never post pictures of me shirtless in the mirror, and you'll never catch me wearing spandex. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral