(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Its nice to meet you

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I just recently moved to Denver,Colorado from Columbus Ohio. I love to travel and i want someone who wants to explore this life and world with me. My actual age is twenty one, but you wouldn't think that if you met me. I moved out of home when i was seventeen to play hockey at the highest level of my age and played all over the country. Well, as i said, i play ice hockey, but i also snowboard, hike, mountain bike, I guess you can say i moved to denver for more than a few reasons. So far it sounds as though I'm a typical jock, but I'm anything but. Although the first part of my life was spent in the gym, I spent the last three years learning about me and how i fit into this life while following the band "Donna the Buffalo" around and going to school in Slippery Rock Pa. I love live music and having fun. Plain and simple, Im looking for someone who is caring, loving and loves to laugh. I want to meet someone who would rather look at the brighter side of life, then dwell on the grey. I hope your out there. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any