(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Pursuing the dream

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi! So the pressure's on, I have a small box and 2000 characters to advertise myself with. I am a very goal oriented person. They give me something to think about, plan and work towards, and I think life without goals and aspirations is pointless...but I also have a degree of spontaneity about me, the excitement of NOT knowing what the future holds is an important part of life is an important part of my life and even though science is one my greatest interests, I believe that the universe and true nature of our existence will never be fully understood. Ok, so that is my philosophy on things and I didn't come close to 2000 characters! So...what am I looking for in a partner? Fun and excitement in everything that we do, whether it's a vacation or just a trip to the grocery store. I want someone to grow with and someone who will support me and challenge me to be my best. I'll do the same in return :-) Well I hope you have a great day and feel free to write!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral