(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Denver, Colorado


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi, My name is Barbara and I have been single for a long time. I am not looking to be married to anyone but would enjoy having someone in my life on a permanent basis. I think it's good to know what kind of makeup someone has so I will give you a little over-view of that. I would say in the area of emotions that I am a pretty emotional person but that it's tempered with common sense and and an ability to be able to sort things out in a reasonable and intelligent way. I am a very compassionate person and usually people like talking with me about things they are trying to sort out. I am not a very athletic person so usually for exercise I will walk, do yoga or something on that order. I enjoy people and I enjoy being alone also. I am not someone who wants to spend each and every moment with someone because I like having some down time also. In other words I like some alone time. Meaningful conversation and intimacy are things that I really enjoy and I am willing to share al-lot of myself with someone if it feels right. No one ever has to worry about honesty or dependability with me as I am both of those things and consider them to be very important to me. I want someone in my life who is available, likes to have fun and laugh, and who is honest and dependable and cares about people in general. I love to read and I really enjoy gardening, being outside and spending time in the mountains. I think the rest of it I have listed. I am fortunate in that most of my family is here in Colorado and I love spending time with all of them. I feel very blessed in that way. I have a little miniature Daschund that is a-lot of fun that I really love and enjoy. We have all had various relationships in our lives at this point and experiened lot's of different things, but I'm hoping it is not to late for something new and I don't thinkI am alone there. Here's to something new!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any