(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Pura Vida - Pure Life - "plenty of life", "full of life"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me = Secure, independent, adventurous, sports-fan, pet lover, genuine, loyal, funny, interesting, loves to travel... You get to know me. You = Relatable to above, good sense of humor, easy-going, likes to have fun, chivalrous...I get to know you. I have a lot to offer, a well-rounded girl in all aspects of life and one of the coolest chics you'll meet. :)Smart with a great job. I've lived overseas, all over the US, and love to travel. Live a healthy lifestyle with fun thrown in. Love good food and love to cook. I like all kinds of music, not a huge country fan. Family oriented - close to mine although most aren't here in CO. Definitely an adventure girl including parachuting, zip lining, diving. Enjoy a night out or chilling at home. My dogs are like my children. Don't play a lot of sports but like watching them, on TV and Live. Favorite sports are football, MLS, hockey is coming back into my life. Interests:Reading, travel, camping/hiking, skiing, my dogs, diving, learned to surf, socializing with friends, spending time with family, hosting/organizing parties, watching sports on TV and live. Although independent, I still enjoy being taken care of. I enjoy being in a relationship but need my girls time and want a man who wants his guy time too. I'm looking for someone who is ready to settle down.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any