PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

46 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a long term relationship

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a 41 year old native american/white male that enjoys going to the mountains,working out, going camping, and walking, down to earth guy, who is strict in certain ares like my sleeping quarters,and I may come across as a jerk at first, but once you get to know me I can be a nice guy. I am looking for a long term relationship, I would like to know my partner, feel him out and closeness does not both me. I am looking for a straight shoot partner, no b.s., who likes to work out, go jogging/walking( had back surgery recently and I cannot run or jog yet, but I would like to go to my first marathon in October), has a car,(for personal reasons I cannot drive)some one who will respect my family and other friends. I would do what ever my partner wants, I am flexible, unless I have an appointments or schooling. Mostly looking for someone in the Denver metro area. If it sounds like you, let's see where we can go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any