(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Sort of new to Denver.....

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Boiling it down into a summary is always a challenge. My loves include photography, books, music, weekend jaunts, trips to the south, good food, tivo (greatest invention in the world). I love a great movie that can start a lively conversation after. Wandering around the art museum taking it all in is a favorite way to spend a rainy day. At this point, I'm looking to share my loves with someone. Who am I looking for? Someone with a wicked sense of humor (sarcasm is a plus), spontaneous, has his life together, knows what he wants, is successful in whatever it is he's decided to do. I could list the normal things that all, or most, women write such as caring, passionate, etc...but I think that's a given. And an animal lover is definitely a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any