PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

49 | Denver, Colorado

hear to meet the right woman of my life

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is James. I am 44 years old and I'm looking for a long term relationship. I'd like to start out slow and then see what develops. My ideal match is to find somebody who is attractive, intelligent, and funny among other qualities. I love kids and I would love to start a family someday. I am very goal oriented, and I love watching sports. I would like to find somebody else who shares these same interests i am one of the nicest people you will ever meet. smart, funny, good head on my shoulders, great dad, very sexy( so i have been told ), compassionate, great talker and even better listener, very confident in my abilities. just an all around great Man.I am looking for someone who can fit in my life and make me happier than i have ever been. i want someone who is pretty compatible with me, who wont play games with me, will be there whenever i need them. i am looking for someone who can be my friend as well as a companion. well honestly i guess i am just looking for miss right for me If you think you are up to the challenge please drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any