PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alexi High

37 | Denver, Colorado

Funny you ask...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

As always the blank page leaves me a bit speechless at first. But here we go! I'm a creative person. My day job is production artist (I'll explain later) which fits perfectly with my continuing pursuit of an art career. My degree is in ceramics (third date "Ghost" scene a possibility upon request) but I am currently doing a lot of painting and sculpture. I have a big piece coming up next summer that I'm working on now that I'm really excited about. Ok so there's my job specs. Here are some things that matter a bit more! I love people. I tend to be pretty good with strangers and have a lot of good friends from high school and college that I keep up with. I'd like to start making new friends too. I really appreciate friends and girlfriends who are similar in that they love people and enjoy meeting and getting to know new ones. I love my life. I really do. One of the strangest things about that is that if I didn't I might not be here. Misery may love company but not nearly as much as happiness and joy. I guess the feeling of being home alone, making a great meal and watching a brilliant movie is good but there's just the feeling that it would be even better with someone there to appreciate it with. I'm a good guy, it's natural for me. I'm not a doormat though and that had to be learned. If you like what you see/read here feel free to contact me for friendship as well as something more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any