(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

What would you do if you knew you couldn't fail!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



in her own words...

I like to have fun and do new things. I will try almost anything once. I love being around people who are driven and want the best for their lives, can be serious when the occasion calls for it but who also love to have a good time and relax! I am originally from Colorado and don't plan to leave... ever! I have been to about 33 states and would like to see more one day! I have a large family being the oldest of 7 so I love to visit them when ever I can! On that note I have the most amazing, smart and beautiful little girl! She is 2 years old and is my life! I would love to have some one in our lives that just falls into place. As silly and as hopeless romantic as it sounds I want some one who can love me as much as I will love them. Some one who is spontaneous at times and has tough skin as I like to tease a lot! I can't wait to meet new people!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any