PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karina

43 | Denver, Colorado

A perfect day is shared with someone you love !

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

well...this is my story: I was born in Mexico (Mazatlan) I met a Russian guy that was living in Denver and we got married but 6 years later we divorced when we realized that the marriage was like a "brother and sister" relationship. After that I met a wonderful man, who became the love of my life and I married him but he passed the way recently... everything happened so fast, unexpected and I might be wrong or selfish and looking in the wrong place but for me the only way to recover myself from this loss is to find a very patient and positive person on my side to help me with the healing process because I'm the kind of person that cannot live without love and I'm definitely looking for a commitment. I need to be very clear that I'm not the kind of person that have sex just because you are cute, you have still your hair and your teeth lol. I don't like jumping from men to men and regardless of my situation is the way I always rocked... for me a good relationship begins with a good comunication, understanding and caring, this is the way to know if this the real one. I need a real sensitive, caring, loyal and romantic man for a serious relationship, someone who knows how to respect and treat a lady, someone that's craiving and ready to experience what real love feels like and definitely ready for a commitment if the time is right. If you are that kind of man that see this daiting site as a "menu", if you're just curios about my boobs and what you can do with them, don't even bother, ok?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any