PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Shawn

44 | Denver, Colorado

There are no such thing as problems. Only situations and situations have solutions.

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for somebody to build a friendship with. If that happens we can enjoy eating out, Traveling around Colorado on weekend drives and maybe even vacation together and see what life has to offer. I do have custody of my 2 kids and they keep me pretty busy.They are both in sports so I am quite the personal driver and am happy to have that challenge in my life. I would go crazy if I didn't have my kids living with me. I know every parent says they have the best kids on the planet but they actually belong to me. LOL As for the type of woman I am looking for. I would love to find a successful career woman that doesn't need a man or his money. I find a confident secure woman to be very attractive and sexy. I would like to find a woman that is attractive and confident that is open to a relationship but doesn't need one. I want to have to chase her, swoon her, compliment her and absolutely work for the right to spend time with her. My hopes the key to her heart are hard to find. My family didnt have a lot of money when I was a kid but they owned a home and there was always food on the table. I moved away when I was 21 and started my career a few months later. I have worked very hard to earn a better life, I am now a successful business owner. I love my career and have been at it for 19 years. I work hard and play hard. I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to have been able to travel for 3 to 5 days every 90 days for the last 15 years. I am an avid fisherman that spent the month of July fishing on the Kenai river in Alaska for 13 years in a row. I have fished in several countries around the world. My fishing trips are one of my most appreciated rewards for the long hours I have put in over the years. My loves in life are my kids, my career and fishing for sure. I also enjoy nice restaurants. I would say sushi is my favorite but I also enjoy a good steak house, Italian and Chinese. As far as things to do I enjoy bike riding, walking, hiking,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any