(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

?If we couldnt laugh we'ed all go insane." - Jimmy Buffett

His 2 interests

Dining out


in his own words...

I try to live my life by that motto, I consider myself outgoing and a little on the goofy side and would hope to find that in a partner someday. Ive gotten to the point in my life that going to bars and tryng to meet women is pretty much a waste of time . Dont get me wrong I do stll enjoy going to bars but now its to enjoy a good conversation and a couple drinks with friends. Oh yeah and being able to have a good conversation with a woman is a main thing for me . I havent met many women that are willing to just sit and talk. I have two ears and consider myself a pretty good listener..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any