PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

30 | Denver, Colorado

Bring your green hat!

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm outgoing and like to have a good time whether it be out and about or relaxing and watching horrible TV. I love my job and I love what I do. Going along with that, I'm very independent, which I find puts people off. I'm probably one of the most sarcastic people you will ever meet, but it's all in good fun. I'm not a girlie girl, but love to dress up and go out. I enjoy busy days and lazy days. Sometimes I think there is nothing more freeing than a day off with no plans and a sunny sky. Or not making your bed. I'm not sure what I'm actually looking for, but I'm open minded... Even if I just meet a few new people, I'm good with that :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree