(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I learned the secret to who vs. whom... but I can't bring myself to ever use whom.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Colorado last year when my sister who lives here had a baby. I'm not as heroic and selfless as that sounds, I've wanted to move to Colorado for years and have loved every minute of it. My family does come first and chances are I would have moved almost anywhere my sister was to ensure I could properly spoil that baby. I've worked with kids my whole life and having my own kids is the one consistent goal I've had throughout my life (since I was probably 2...not kidding, I'm a total freak). I claim I can't ski or snowboard because I'm from Florida but that doesn't hold up as an explanation as to why I can't surf or play any other sport (or anything in the arts while we're on the subject. sigh). I HAVE learned that I do really enjoy hiking and camping (for short periods, let's not get too crazy) and would love to discover the same about snow-sports. I want to experience everything Colorado has to offer and there are very few things I'll say I will never do, except that death-defying icy rockclimbing - not one thing about that looks enjoyable. I'm always down for a drink, dinner or movie. Pretentious scenes, dress codes and extreme competition give me anxiety. I'm outgoing, chatty, playful, positive, dorky and very friendly. I'm honest and have a very sarcastic sense of humor (not cynical, there is a difference) but I'm compassionate to a fault and will OBSESS if I feel I've hurt someone up until the point I make it right. I am good at taking the time to understand where someone is coming from and believe, for the most part, everyone wants to be a good person. I was raised to discuss and work through problems and as a result I would rather hash out issues as they arise rather than let them fester to the point where someone gets blindsighted or plates start getting thrown. I get very antsy if I don't have a goal I'm working towards yet am very laid back at the same time. I have no problem spending half the day in my jams with popcorn and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any