(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Give me a pretty day, my golf clubs and a beautiful partner...and you can keep the pretty day and the golf clubs....Jack Benny

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I would describe myself as funny, smart, adventurous, feminine and athletic. Love sports - playing and watching. Love the ocean, the mountains and the desert. Love great golf courses and nice hotels/resorts. I love to travel, see new places and do new things. I feel lucky to have a fun job that I absolutely love. Even though golf is my business, playing golf in my spare time is incredibly important so if you’ve no interest in the sport whatsoever, that’s a deal breaker. You don’t have to be skilled at it. Hey, I’m a teacher – and a nationally recognized one too! – all you have to be is invested. I enjoy music and playing my guitar. I love to listen to music and go to live concerts. My taste in music runs from classical, blue grass and country to hip-hop and r&b. Music describes my feelings when I can’t put words to them. I don't go anywhere without my ipod. I work hard outside, but I can definitely be a couch potato at times, especially in the winter. I am spontaneous (some call me impulsive) and I’m not afraid to try new things. I love a good belly laugh and have an irreverent sense of humor. In fact, finding humor in nearly every part of my day is essential to me. I’ve been told I’m charming and charismatic. I don’t think I would have achieved what I have without those qualities. I’m a mother and a teacher – I have an incredible amount of patience and I’m easy going and flexible. I have a calm, quiet sense of confidence and find that appealing in others. I love meeting and working with all types of people – I find it both challenging and fascinating. I have a tremendous capacity for love and would like to find someone to share my passion for life. Sarcasm is a huge turn off as are those who struggle with open communication. Relationships that rely primarily on texts and phone messages are not so better for me. Mountain experiences for me mean staying at a nice resort, a round of golf at a premium golf course and a nice dinner out with frie

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral