(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Nothing to it but to do it.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh...someone who knows responsibility but also knows how to have some fun...someone that understands that my daughter comes first. I am looking for someone to spend time with on the nights I don't have her. I am NOT looking for a father for my daughter...she has one already and he is an excellent father. I love being outside, I love animals (most of them taste good too) and I love cars (going fast around twisty tracks and courses, particularly in dirt road settings, is much more interesting to me than always turning left if you know what I mean). I am not interested in someone who just wants to stay in and watch tv or play video games all day. I like to play an occasional video game and I have my few favorite shows to watch, but that's not how I choose to spend my free time usually. I play a lot of disc golf and compete in tournaments throughout the spring and summer. I love to snowboard in the winter, although I'm only an average snowboarder. I can be shy at times and lively at others...just depends on the setting and how comfortable I am in it. I do not fit into any kind of stereotype. My interests and beliefs are so wide-ranged that people may sometimes be surprised that I like or dislike something based on other things they know about me. I have never tried online dating before so this is all new to me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral