(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for "Life is too short to enjoy by ones self" -

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out









Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm very happy with my life now, but it would be nice to enjoy it with someone that I have a real connection with. It can be a friendship or a long term relationship. I have learned that alot of times, what you may want- doesn't come that way to you! But in a relationship I do believe that there has to be chemistry between us. But not just physically, but emotionally, mentally and spirituality. I believe in family and friends very much. I like being with family and friends at gatherings- where you all sit around and laugh until your stomach hurts and the tears just keep on coming out!!! Your either laughting at each other or situations that you found yourself in! But to me my family is my core of being! I have been told that I'm a kind, considerate, thoughtful, helpful, giving, loving, passionate person with southern mannerisms ( you know: opening doors, saying Thank you, etc.). Some of the things that I like are: when it rains and the scent that it leaves behind, drives up in the mountains- smelling the fresh air, dark chocolate, eating different foods, drinking some wine with nice company, walks along the beach, full moon nights, being cuddled up in front of a fireplace, and there's more! But you need to ask !!!! So if you need to ask me any questions now- I leave the ball in your court. There's one more thing that I need to say is that- I want to "Thank You" for stopping by. I hope that you find who you are looking for. For time it's self is short. I wish you a safe journey on this path that you're on! Take care and enjoy your life-

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral