(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

WHEN OPPORTUNITY KNOCKS...OPEN THE DOOR! If the timing is right, and the heart is still open to love. There will be happiness and growth.

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi Congratulations. If you are reading this than youve made the first step in meeting that someone special. I am a native of Denver , all my family is here. Colorado is such a great place to be raised and to raise my own family. I have a 20 yr old daughter who is away at school and also a 14 yr old son that does not live with me currently. If children are involved Ive had a lot of practice being a dad. People that know me well would describe me as being very easygoing probably because being an ex-Marine has taught me to put things in proper perspective. I enjoy going on hikes in the mountains or walkinig in the park across the street from home, sometimes with Samantha my Sheltie. I am as you can tell by the pictures, that were just taken, younger that my age, maybe thats why one minute its Celine, Mariah, Eagles, and the next minute its Guns & Roses, maybe its just because I enjoy life, and it would be really great to share that with someone. I would like to meet someone that appreciates life and enjoys a good healthy lifestyle, physically and Mentally. Not just a lover but a best friend. What I am looking for is a mate that is straight forward honest. Believes that communication is most important and that a good relationship has growth and development Someone that doesn't take life to seriously but instead embraces it and enjoys it. She should have an easy on the eyes look and be comfortable expressing herself. Thank You for your time and if your interested I would be happy to tell you more about me. Hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school