PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Missy

43 | Denver, Colorado

Outgoing, caring, fun!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am a very loyal honest giving kind hearted person. I try to think of others and put myself in their shoes. Sometimes I think I am too nice to people. A relationship should be a two way street. I enjoy making my man feel good about himself and feel that this is important. I am looking for a well rounded guy who would like to start a family and who is educated. I like to think that I am somewhat intelligent and I am looking for someone that is also smart. I am cool staying home but do like to travel and socialize. I am not a huge bar goer anymore. If I meet a group of friends at a bar its ok but I don't spend my free time hanging in bars. I enjoy walking in the park and a perfect date would be a picnic in the park. I truly enjoy traveling. I grew up traveling and it seems that I haven't done a lot in recent years. I do miss it. I love Europe Asia, Central America and Hawaii. I have family in San Diego and here in Denver. I spent my Junior H.S. and H.S. years in N. County San Diego. I like to think that I like the finer things in life but I am not a snob. I am very down to earth, well travelled and feel VERY fortunate for my upbringing. I tend to have friends from all walks of life and from all over the world. Growing up a military brat it is very easy for me to make new friends. I see myself with someone easy going and who treats others well. I choose not to drink anymore but do not mind it if my partner drinks. Drinking doesn't bother me and I choose not to be around any drug users. I truly would like to settle down and have a family. I have spent too much time working! Flowers are ALWAYS welcome. LOL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any