(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

I'm Right Here (For Special Times With) ..

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It would be all worth it if you're a woman who has her own style and down to earth personality, is uninhibited or at least wants to be. If you're ready to explore in friendship and more by first dropping all assumptions (don't underestimate ). I need a woman who likes passionate love, who is also seeking really good, deep unbridled sex :) .. I'm ready to be in an exlusive one-on-one, fullfilling relationship in this life where collective happiness matters most . I believe in giving my entire heart and soul effort to a woman. I want her to feel loved and precious in my eyes and in my arms. I know she has to feel like the universal woman otherwise it cannot be so very good. I'm intellectually and emotionally available for anything. If you can get over any age pre-conceptions to discover I can offer the intelligence, personality and good times (in every way) to go with it. I'm originally from New York City; family moved to Colorado (rural) when I was young, I learned about cowboy work ethics and values, then I spent years traveling around the world as a U.S. Navy professional sailor (now a Senior Chief E-8, USN). I enjoy trail running, hiking, mt. biking. I recently purchased a home in Elizabeth, Colorado and I'm also learning to play electric guitar. After a very long, adventurous career in the Navy it's been time to put down roots :) .. If interested, I'm right here and up for friendship and more if it turns out that way :) ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any