(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

I'm going to give this a shot!!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Can I preface this by saying that I am interested in MEN below the age of 45., I am trying this for the first time....kinda weird and scary putting yourself out there in this way, but I am excited to see what it will bring! I am looking for someone who is smart, confident, funny, energetic, outgoing and someone who already knows what they want in life. Someone who is genuine and respectful and caring. I am big on family, so someone who has a family and enjoys spending time with them. Gotta have a sense of humor, can joke around but also be serious if need be. If this person liked to be spontaneous, wants to do fun and exciting things, that would be the best because that is me to a T. I love working hard and playing hard and would like somoeone who shared that very same feeling. At the end of the day, sometimes we just need to take the time out to enjoy ourselves. There are so many choices and things to do, I'd like to spend them with someone special. I wish it was that easy! :)I would love to meet someone that is independent, loves their career, plays a sport and has good friends. The most important thing to me in a relationship is trust and communication. I would really like to meet someone who is passionate about what they do in LIFE. Someone that I can laugh with and have fun with. Someone that likes to go to a movie one night and the next go out on the town. Someone that is spontaneous and likes to travel but is also comfortable staying at home and watching movies or just hanging out. I just want that to speak!!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral