PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Todd

39 | Denver, Colorado

Sorry, Prince Charming doesn't exist...blame Disney.

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Others would describe me as Witty and Smart. When it comes to personality I am the one who is possitive and can see the good in anyone (although hard at times.) I am driven and know what I want in life and refuse to settle for less. I have my life together and have alot to show for it. Durring the week I like to get away from work by listening to or playing music after taking my dog for a walk and making dinner. I do have a few tv shows I am interested in but I am around tv all day long so that would not be getting away now would it. On the weekends I will get a few projects done or go to a car show or concert then either go out with friends or entertain at my place. I rarely go out to bars because I fail to see the point in paying for over priced drinks then risk getting a D.U.I. (not smart) I have far to many interests to list but to name a few: movies music art camping mountain biking hiking skiing (water and snow) and intellengent conversation I am looking for a woman with similar interests and a possitive outlook on life. I will not tolerate somone who is always negitive or lazy. Do we click?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any