(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

I love to have fun...and sarcasm is kinda sorta my middle name! Looking for a partner who enjoys life, laughter and love...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm hoping to find a partner who isn't just looking for someone to sleep with, but who is looking for someone worth waking up next to every morning... What makes me smile is the little things in life. While flowers and fancy dinners are lovely ideas, I much prefer small gestures such as a sticky note on the mirror that says 'can't wait to see you tonight' or 'you make me happy!' What am I looking for in an ideal match? Well, come on now...there is no ideal match! I would hope to find a man who exhibits confidence in himself, but allows his sensitive side to show through once in a blue. Someone who appreciates a woman with a sense of humor and a wicked sarcastic streak. Someone who doesn't mind getting a kiss from his galpal in public, holding hands and allowing a woman to show him affection. At this point in life I would think most people are taking stock of their lives...their accomplishments, successes [my three beautiful daughters!], failures and of course looking back on the decisions we made and hopefully coming to the realization that those decisions made us the individuals we are today. What I am looking forward to for the future is finding a partner who can make me laugh, be there when times aren't so wonderful as well as during the brilliant times and a man who cares about others more than himself when the situation calls for it... For the time being I'm not a subscriber so if you send me a message, etc. I won't be able to reciprocate...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any