(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

A country girl in the city. Easy going, fun and love to laugh. Black tie or back yard BBQ, I can do them both.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a little quiet around people until I get to know them. (But once I get started, look out.) Overall, I am a very positive, optimistic, forward thinking person, not focusing on how a situation has arrived, but where I’m going from here. I don’t get too upset over the little stuff, and can go with the flow. I like to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I consider myself a low key kind of person. I can be happy doing a lot of fun new things, as well as sitting around doing a whole lot of nothing. I can be at home at a 5 star dinner party or taking potato salad to backyard BBQ. Jeans and a t-shirt or a ball gown, you pick. My music likes are all over the place, from country music (and yes, I love to dance) to Broadway musicals or rock. I don't schedule my life around what is on TV, if I miss a show, I miss a show. No big deal. I enjoy watching the Broncos, Rockies, Nuggets, and Avalanche but I’m not a fanatic. I enjoy Broadway shows and musicals at the Denver Center for Performing Arts, as well as attending a good concert. I have family on a ranch a few hours out-side Denver and enjoy spending weekends with them. (Good hard work never hurt anyone, plus I get to drive a tractor). I like to snow ski and water ski but haven’t had chance to do so in the past few years. I enjoy the great outdoors and spend a lot of time with my son and his Boy Scout troop camping, and hiking. I enjoy traveling to relax and the adventure each new place has to offer, and coming back home. (There’s no place like home.) I enjoy watching a good movie, having dinner out with friends and I try to make the most of every day. (I’m a hopeless romantic and a bit old fashion.) Ok, so, if you’re still reading this that must mean I’m not too boring, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any