PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathy

43 | Denver, Colorado

faerlyhappy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi. I'm new to Colorado, having moved here in early October. I am originally from New Jersey and am enjoying living in this beautiful state. I am up for just about anything as I would love to open my circle of friends for a new chapter in my life and new adventures. I am also looking for dating opportunities as I know hardly anyone out here and would love to meet new people with whom I have a lot in common. A little about me is I enjoy reading and writing, the outdoors including gardens, hiking, parks, and camping. I like to be silly and will go play miniture golf, or midnight bowling or something equally weird and immature occassionally to blow off steam. I love being with kids and animals (I teach). I would love to learn more about horses and have been thinking about taking horse back riding lessons. I prefer quiet activities over loud ones (coffee houses, theater, antique shopping, siteseeing, long drives, hiking, and water activities) but its not uncommon for me to stop at my local bar for a quick beer after work. That's something I really miss here as I haven't found my 'place' and enjoy getting together with friends to talk and just have a good time. That said I do enjoy other venues such as concerts and baseball games, Go Yankees! My taste in music is very eclectic and runs from classic rock, to 80's metal, to popular country and even a bit of Barry Manillow. I like taking classes and learning new skills, would love to try sewing, cooking or art classes even though I am the least artist person I know! I do volunteer work when ever the opportunity comes around and like to work with people one on one rather than in a large group. I am very close to my family, especially my 4 year old neice and though we usually agree to disagree they respect my decision to move so far away as long as I promise to visit several times a year. My favorite places include the beaches, deserts of Arizona, the VLA in New Mexico and Hawaii. I am dying to visit the North

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any